We urge you to contact elected officials, to share reasons why you support higher education now, in Central Oregon.

Bend City Council
City of Bend, 710 NW Wall St., Bend, OR 97701
(541) 388-5505
council@bendoregon.gov

Jim Clinton, Mayor jclinton@bendoregon.gov
Sally Russell, Mayor Pro Tem srussell@bendoregon.gov
Victor Chudowsky vchudowsky@bendoregon.gov
Doug Knight dknight@bendoregon.gov
Nathan Boddie nboddie@bendoregon.gov
Casey Roats croats@bendoregon.gov
Barb Campbell bcambell@bendoregon.gov

Deschutes County Commissioners
Deschutes County, PO Box 6005, Bend, OR 97708-6005
(541) 388-6570
board@deschutes.org

Tammy Baney tammy.baney@deschutes.org
Tony DeBone tonyd@deschutes.org
Alan Unger alan.unger@deschutes.org

Central Oregon State Legislators
State Capitol, 900 Court St NE, Salem, OR 97301

Representative Knute Buehler
503-986-1454
Rep.knutebuehler@state.or.us

 

Representative John Huffman
503-986-1459
Rep.johnhuffman@state.or.us
Senator Tim Knopp
503-986-1727
Sen.timknopp@state.or.us

 

Representative Mike Mclane
503-986-1455
Rep.mikemclane@state.or.us 
Representative Gene Whisnant
503-986-1453
Rep.GeneWhisnant@state.or.us